Our current Z Club induction was first held on November 18, 2015. Over 20 girls from Central High school, Prince Georges County were inducted.

The z club motto: Future Leaders Building a Better World Today. The club advisor was Ms. Stephanie Frye.

The charter Z Club members are:
Marit Sesay
Esther Lawal
Destiny Sampler
Kiyani Johnson
Zhane Houser
Jamie McCante
Marie Kettles
Sabrina Cheriso
Julie Dzeze
Deconteee Kamonda
Latana Bryant
Annika Gantt
Adyoke Awgobi
Beloved Kanu
Michaela Lewis
Esther Olatonbosun
Sevi Enidoamo

Exploratory Z Clubs are under formation at Flowers and Elizabeth Seton Senior High Schools.

For further information, please contact Stephanie Frye using the contact Zonta tab. Thank you.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint